Nucleus Samples Underground Techno


Nucleus Samples Underground Techno

Underground Techno it’s an inspiring collection of royalty free Techno samples that features over 163 samples including Drum Loops, Basses, Synths, Vocals, Kick Drums, and MIDI files.
This pack is suitable for producers which looking for a collection of underground Techno. At this packs, you get the best of both worlds with both WAV and its respective MIDI files.
All the parts have the corresponding MIDI file for full flexibility.

All files and folders have been labeled with midi note key and BPM information for easy identification.

Check out the full product catalogue by Nucleus Samples

Pack info:
• 101 x Drum Loops 125bpm
• 10 x Cinematic Vocals
• 15 x Kicks in key
• 18 x midi files
• 19 x Bass and Synth Loops 125bpm