Festival House


Tomorrowland Festival House

Big Sounds is back with an amazing pack inspired from the known ‘Tomorrowland Festival’.
Packed with the freshest sounds of mainstage arena, it is guaranteed to make your big room house tracks an instant hit!
Big Sounds Festival House is here to enhance and enrich your libraries with the best the scene has to offer and of course inspire!

Inside you will find 7 x construction kits labelled in key, with all individual elements, including Drum Loops, Synth and Bass Loops, Vocal Loops and FX, for both Breaks and Drops.
Included, you will find all Instrumental Loops in both midi and wav, shot samples of synths and Drum Hits for make your own drum and synth loops.

Everything you need is included and clearly labelled for your own convenience and creative freedom.
Big Sounds offers you the complete package, ready for you to launch your next great track.
What’s more, everything you get is Royalty Free!
Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want..

Be sure to check the full Big Sounds Product Catalogue

Pack Details:

• 7 x Construction Kits (Labelled in Key)
•127 x Wav Loops/Stems of (Drum Loops, Bass/Synth Loops, FX, Vocal Loops)
• 20 x Midi Files
•37 x Synth Shot Samples
• 10 x Kicks
• 15 x Hi-Hats
• 10 x Percussion
• 10 x Snares
• 905MB of Content
• 100% Royalty Free

Works with all major music software, including: