Big Sounds Future House & Bounce Vol.2

Starting from:
Buy now


Big Sounds Future House & Bounce Vol.2

Big Sounds is back with a brand new Future House and Bounce Vol.2.
A Sample Pack that definitely should not be missed.
Big Sounds Future House & Bounce Vol.2

In it you will find 5 complete construction kits, offering the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing.
All kits include wav loops of Bass loops, Melodies, Chords, Leads, Plucks, vocal chop loops, and of course all drum loops.

You will find also all the midi files for Bass, Chords, Top Melodies, and Vocal Chops used to create our distinctive sounds!
All of the kits are key and tempo labeled and are delivered as a 24bit WAV file

As a bonus, we have included a folder containing Sylenth1 presets.
This pack was inspired by artists such as Mike Williams, Jordi Rivera, Justin Mylo, Mesto, and Curbi.

Everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.
Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

For synth presets Sylenth v3.0.3 is required.

Be sure to check the full Big Sounds Product Catalogue

Pack Content:
• 5 x Construction Kit
• 31 x Midi Files
• 28 x Melodic Loops (Chords, Bass, Top Melodies, Plucks)
• 30 x Drum Loops
• 20 x Fx
• 13 x Vocal Chop Loops
• 15 x Sylenth 1 Presets