Big Sounds The Sound of Summer


Big Sounds The Sound of Summer

Big Sounds are back with The Sound of Summer.

A pack with ten Construction Kits for Progressive Melodic Trance.

The pack is full of catchy club radio-friendly hooks and progressions. Each loop is delivered as both a wav and midi file for the ultimate in sound design and flexibility.

Big Sounds The Sound Of Summer.

Inspired by artists such as Armin van Burren, Above and Beyond, Mat Zo, Beat Service, Arty, Norin & Rad, Audien, Jaytech, Maor Levi, 7 Skies, Andy Moor, Myon and Shane54, and many others…

“The Sound of Summer” gives you all the elements for your next big Summer hit!

Load your favorite synths and drop the midi files into your DAW for instant inspiration and creativity. All folders are in key labeled to make it easy as possible to combine sounds and create new ideas

Buy this pack now and produce with style the next Summer Hit!
Everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want, in as many genres as you like. Compatible with all DAWs and samplers.

Be sure to check the full Big Sounds Product Catalogue

Pack information

10xConstruction Kits (Included wav stems/Loops + MIDIS files)
161xTotal Files
65xMelodic Loops(Bass,Pads,Chords,Melodies)
18xMidi File
45xDrum Loops
6xChop Vocal Loops
10xComplete Mixdown for each Kit