Roundel Sounds – Acoustic Vocal Vol 8

Starting from:


Roundel Sounds – Acoustic Vocal Vol 8

‘Acoustic Vocals Vol 8’ by Roundel Sounds includes three acoustic Construction Kits to let you start your next vocal production track. There are two male and one female acapella files in wet, dry and raw versions, as well as crystal clear guitars, sweet pianos, bass, pads and basic drum patterns that will allow you to build on your next vocal smash hit.

As always, the stems of each demo are in WAV and MIDI formats. Tempos range from 115-160 BPM, making this a perfect choice for a number of EDM and Pop music genres. Simply drag and drop all the elements of any project to your favourite DAW and you’re good to go. This product is a perfect vocal song-starter and an inspirational boost.

MIDI files are included for all instruments, including drums, allowing you to tweak each composition or replace any sound in the production process to fit your needs and track ideas. By using the MIDI file format, you can also change the tempo, key signature of the whole track and even single notes in the file to fit perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plugin software to add some more analogue warmth.

Check out full product catalogue by Roundel Sounds

Product Details:
• 3 Projects
• 115-160 BPM
• 48 Acapella Files (Wet/Dry/Raw)
• 23 Instrument Stems (Piano/Guitar/Drums)
• 17 MIDI Files
• 100% Royalty-Free