Nucleus Samples Minimal Techno


Nucleus Samples Minimal Techno

Looking for the driving drums and bass loops often found in minimal techno?
Nucleus Samples is here to offer everything you need with a well-rounded pack that will definitely not be forgotten any time soon.
This is Nucleus Samples Minimal Techno.

Techno never dies and Nucleus never lies!
This pack is tailored to the techno-producers needs! Inside you will find separate folders including Bass Loops, Beat Loops,
Drum Loops, Percussion Loops, Synth Loops, Top Loops, and Vocal Loops.

Everything is in high-quality WAV format. All sounds are clearly labelled and ready to drop into your next project.
Everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want.
Compatible with all DAWs and samplers.

Check out the full product catalogue by Nucleus Samples

Pack Content:
10xBass Loops
40x Beat Loops
48x Drum Loops
12x Percussion Loops
10x Synth Loops
12x Top Loops
7x Vocal Loops