Miracle Sounds Future Rave

Starting from:


Miracle Sounds Future Rave

Miracle Sounds are excited to present their new product: ‘Future Rave’. This sample pack includes 5 Construction Kits, of a total of 210 files, and 310MB unzip of content.

So we put our best forces to make our sample pack FUTURE RAVE really modern, useful, and quality.

All content is 100% royalty-free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.


Pack Content:
5 Construction Kits
210 Total Files
310MB unzip of content
124 Loops
23 Midis
16 Serum Presets
17 Sylenth Presets