Miracle Sounds Future Piano House


Miracle Sounds Future Piano House

Miracle Sounds are excited to present Future Piano House, a powerful sample library for Future House producers. Future Piano House includes 5 Professionally produced Construction Kits , for a total of 208 files and over 339 MB of exciting and unheard before content. The samples included are Loops and One Shots and everything you hear in the demo is included. You will also find bonus content such as Presets and 26 bonus MIDI files to give you even more inspiration.

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.


Pack Content:

5 Construction Kits
208 Files
339 MB Unzipped
26 MIDI Files
Bonus Presets