Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4

Starting from:


Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4

HighLife Samples Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4 is a sample pack for hardstyle music producers! This royalty-free sample pack is crafted to deliver the most euphoric and powerful sounds to take your hardstyle productions to new heights.

Packed with 5 construction kits, each containing a wide array of WAV loops and MIDI files, Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4 provides you with all the essential elements needed to create hard-hitting beats, infectious basslines, mesmerizing synths, mind-bending FX, and more. With this comprehensive collection at your disposal, you’ll have endless possibilities for creating energetic and explosive tracks that will leave audiences craving for more.

The WAV loops in this pack are designed to offer pristine sound quality and seamless integration into your projects. Whether you’re looking for pounding kicks, basslines, uplifting melodies, or FX, Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4 has got you covered. Key Scale and BPM carefully label each loop for easy navigation and quick inspiration.

But it doesn’t stop there! The MIDI files provided alongside the WAV loops allow you to customize each MIDI note fully. Easily tweak melodies, adjust harmonies, change sounds, or create new compositions using your favorite virtual instruments or synthesizers. The flexibility of MIDI opens up a world of creative possibilities and enables you to add your personal touch to every track.

HighLife Samples has always been known for delivering top-notch sound quality, and Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4 is no exception. Each sample in this pack is professionally mixed and mastered to ensure maximum impact on any sound system or festival stage. Now, you can achieve that signature hardstyle sound without compromising on quality.

HighLife Samples Euphoric Hardstyle Vol.4 is the go-to sample pack for capturing the essence of euphoria and creating hard-hitting tracks that will make your audience dance like never before. Get ready to unleash the power of hardstyle with this must-have collection!

Pack Content:
5 Construction Kits
1 Acapella Vocal(Dry and Wet)
32 Drum Loops
28 FX
26 Synth Loops
22 Midi Files
8 Bass Loops
2 Vocal Chop Loops