Future Rave Vol.2 Sample Pack

Starting from:


Big Sounds Future Rave Vol.2 Sample Pack

Big Sounds Future Rave vol.2  it’s a follow up sample pack that will help you to make future rave style tracks in no time.

This future rave sample pack features loops and MIDI files ready to be drag and drop in to your music productions.

Inside this pack you will find 8 Construction Kits inspired by Morten and David Guetta tracks. All Kits include the bass loops, synths, leads and FX’s including uplifters, risers, downlifters, impacts, drum loops and the final mixdown.

There are also included the MIDI files for all melodic elements allowing you to edit the MIDI files inside your favorite DAW and make your own melodic loops. Take you future rave style track to the next level with the help of Big Sounds Future Rave Vol.2 sample pack.

Everything you get is Royalty-Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs.

Check more from Big Sounds

Product Details:
• 8 Construction Kits
• 22 Bass Loops
• 32 Drum Loops
• 23 FX Loops
• 25 Lead Loops
• 42 MIDI Files
• 100% Royalty-Free

Works with all major music software, including: