Big Sounds Future Pop Music Vol.3

Starting from:


Big Sounds Future Pop Music Vol.3

Future Pop Music Vol.3 from Big Sounds brings you a step closer to the today’s modern Pop. Inside the pack you will find 5 construction kits, all Kits include Melodies, Bass, Chords, Leads, Pianos and vocal chops including FX’s, Drum Hits, Synth shot, Stem files and Drum loops.

There’s included all the instrumental loops in MIDI and WAV formats for your own convenience and creative freedom. Presets from Serum are also included. Presets are offer you the flexibility to tweak the sounds and come up with something new.

Everything is clearly labelled and in key and ready to be use in your music compositions.

What’s more, everything you get is Royalty-Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs.

Please Note: To run the presets you will need Serum v1.298 or higher.

Check the full product catalogue of Big Sounds

Product Details:
• 246 Files in Total
• 5 Construction Kits
• 70 Loops
• 74 Stems
• 25 Drum Hits
• 35 Midi Files
• 19 Synth Shot
• 28 Serum VSTi Presets
• 100% Royalty-Free